Smith’s Super Stars

Good morning!!! I am looking forward to a fun two days with your kiddos! 🙂

Monday, November 20- Day B… We have Applied Engineering!

Tuesday, November 21- Day C… We have Art!

  • Crazy Hair Day! 😉
  • Spelling Test Lesson 9

Wednesday, November 22-Monday, November 27… NO SCHOOL!

Looking forward to seeing your kiddos on Tuesday, November 28! HAPPY THANKSGIVING! 🙂

 

Smith’s Super Stars

Good evening! I hope everyone had a WONDERFUL weekend!

This week!… 🙂

Monday, November 6- Day D… We have Gym! Don’t forget your sneakers!

Tuesday, November 7- Day A… We have Music!

  • Benchmark Assessment #1 (Math)

Wednesday, November 8- Day B… We have Tech!

  • Early Dismissal at 1:30pm

Thursday, November 9- Day C… We have Art!

  • Early Dismissal at 1:30 pm
  • Spelling Test for Lesson 8
  • Chapter 2 Math Test

Friday, November 10- Day D… We have Gym! Don’t forget your sneakers! 🙂

  • Early Dismissal at 1:30 pm

 

***A reminder that this week is conferences! YAY! Looking forward to meeting/seeing you! 🙂 Have a great week!