Smith’s Super Stars

What a wonderful Monday with your kiddos! We had a GREAT day! 🙂

The rest of the week looks like this… 🙂

Tuesday, February 27- Day D… We have Gym! Don’t forget your sneakers!

  • Picture Day! (10:45-11:05)

Wednesday, February 28- Day A… We have Music!

Thursday, March 1- Day B… We have Library!

Friday, March 2- Day C… We have Art!

  • Spelling Test Lesson 17

 

Have a FANTASTIC week! 🙂

Smith’s Super Stars

Good morning! I hope everyone had a wonderful weekend! I spent mine in New Jersey with my family! 🙂

This week!…

Monday, February 19- NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, February 20- Day C… We have Art!

Wednesday, February 21- Day D… We have Gym! Don’t forget your sneakers!

  • Math Test Chapter 5
  • Spelling Test Lesson 16

Thursday, February 22- Day A… We have Music!

Friday, February 23- Day B… We have Library! You do NOT need your library books!

 

Have a GREAT week! 🙂

Smith’s Super Stars

Good morning! Here is what our week will look like!… 🙂

Monday, February 12- Day B… We have Library! You do NOT need your library books today!

Tuesday, February 13- Day C… We have Art!

Wednesday, February 14- Day D… We have Gym! HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY! 🙂

Thursday, February 15- Day A… We have Music!

Friday, February 16- Day B… We have Library! Don’t forget your Library books!

 

**If you are planning on sending in Valentines on Wednesday… here is our class list! 🙂

  1. Silviya Acharya
  2. Brayden Beckley
  3. Cooper Breen
  4. Alex Crews
  5. Kadince Ewell
  6. Ally Frick
  7. Ritika Ghimire
  8. Kerianni Gonzalez
  9. Michael Lighty
  10. Mariah Maestre
  11. Cory Mahorney
  12. Adeline McCue
  13. Barish Mirzayev
  14. Paul Poirier
  15. Kyana Ruiz Badillo
  16. Tierney Stokes
  17. Anna Szczesny

Have a wonderful week! 🙂

 

Smith’s Super Stars

Good morning! I hope everyone had a wonderful weekend! The highlight of my weekend was DEFINITELY the Eagles winning the Superbowl! Wahoo!

Reminder:

-If you are participating in the 100 day projects, please try to have them by TOMORROW at the latest so we can start sharing them. Wednesday will be busy busy and I want to make sure we have time to share them. 🙂

-Wednesday is our 100th Day of school! We will be doing fun activities ALL day! 🙂

This week looks like this… 🙂

Monday, February 5- Day B- We have Library! Don’t forget your Library books! 🙂

Tuesday, February 6- Day C… We have Art!

  • Spelling Test Lesson 15

Wednesday, February 7- Day D… We have Gym! Don’t forget your sneakers! 🙂

Thursday, February 8- Day A… We have Music!

Friday, February 9- Day B… We have Library! You do NOT need your books!

 

Have a great rest of your week! 🙂