Smith’s Super Stars

Good morning! I hope everyone had a great weekend! I spent mine with family! πŸ™‚

This week…

Monday, March 26- Day A… We have Music!

Tuesday, March 27- Day B… We have Library! Don’t forget your library books!

Wednesday, March 28- Day C… We have Art!

Thursday, March 29- Day D… We have Gym! Don’t forget your sneakers!

  • Lesson 20 Spelling Test

Friday, March 30- NO SCHOOL!

Enjoy the 4 day weekend! I will see your kiddos on Tuesday! πŸ™‚

Fun in the SNOW :)

The first grade teachers thought it would be fun to take the students to play in the snow tomorrow afternoon! πŸ™‚

Students must bring the following items: a winter coat, hat or hood, gloves or mittens, snow pants (or an extra pair of pants to change into), snow boots, and it’s always a good idea to bring an extra pair of socks. Students who do not bring these items or do not wish to participate will still have a regular indoor recess. πŸ™‚

Looking forward to a fun afternoon in the snow! πŸ™‚

Email me with any questions or concerns!

Smith’s Super Stars

Good morning! Hoping everyone had a wonderful weekend! πŸ™‚

This week… πŸ™‚

Monday, March 12- Day D… We have Gym! Don’t forget your sneakers!

  • Hands on House- 1:30-2:30 pm πŸ™‚

Tuesday, March 13- Day A… We have Music!

  • Lesson 18 Spelling Test

Wednesday, March 14- Day B… We have Library! Don’t forget your library books!

Thursday, March 15- Day C… We have Art!

Friday, March 16- Day D… We have Gym! Don’t Β forget your sneakers!

 

Have a GREAT rest of your week! Very thankful for your kiddos! πŸ™‚

Hands on House

Just a reminder that tomorrow, Monday the 12th, Hands on House will be coming to Hambright! Our class will be enjoying this amazing program from 1:30-2:30 pm. Thanks to those who volunteered to help during this time! I think we got 4 volunteers- YAY! πŸ™‚ Looking forward to a fun afternoon! πŸ™‚

Volunteers: If you wouldn’t mind staying a couple extra minutes to help clean everything up (2:45) that would be AWESOME! Thanks so much! πŸ™‚ Looking forward to seeing you tomorrow! πŸ™‚

Smith’s Super Stars

Good morning! I hope everyone had a wonderful weekend! The highlight of my weekend was seeing Tim Hawkins live in New Jersey! πŸ™‚

This week… πŸ™‚

Monday, March 5- Day D… We have Gym! Don’t forget your sneakers! πŸ™‚

Tuesday, March 6- Day A… We have Music!

Wednesday, March 7- Day B… We have Library! You do not need your library books!

Thursday, March 8- Day C… We have Art!

Friday, March 9- Day D… We have Gym! Don’t forget your sneakers!

 

Have a great week! Contact me with any questions or concerns! πŸ™‚