Smith’s Super Stars

Good morning! I hope everyone had a wonderful weekend!

This week!…

Monday, April 23- Day C… We have Art!

Tuesday, April 24- Day D… We have Gym! Don’t forget your sneakers!

Wednesday, April 25- Day A… We have Music!

  • Spelling Test Lesson 23

Thursday, April 26- Day B… We have Library! You do NOT need your books!

Friday, April 27- FINE ARTS DAY! 🙂

PSSA SPIRIT WEEK

Our staff has come up with spirit days to support 3rd-6th graders taking PSSAs.

Tomorrow, April 17- “Put your best foot forward!”- wear slippers or sneakers and pajamas! 🙂 If your child wears slippers, please make sure to send another pair of shoes to walk in the halls and go outside.

Wednesday, April 18- “It’s our final lap!”- wear comfortable work-out clothes

 

What a wonderful Monday with your kiddos! 🙂 The rest of the week looks like this…

Tuesday, April 17- Day C… We have Art!

Wednesday, April 18- Day D… We have Gym! Don’t forget your sneakers!

  • Lesson 22 Spelling Test

Thursday, April 19- Day A… We have Music!

Friday, April 20- Day B… We have Library! Don’t forget your library books!

  • Early Dismissal at 1:30 pm

Have a great rest of your week! 🙂

Smith’s Super Stars

Good morning! 🙂 I hope everyone had a wonderful weekend!

This week…

Monday, April 9- Day A… We have Music!

Tuesday, April 10- Day B… We have Library! Don’t forget your library books! 🙂

  • Lesson 21 Spelling Test
  • Wear Sweats to kick off PSSA’s (no sweat-you got this! ;))

Wednesday, April 11- Day C… We have Art!

  • Math Benchmark Assessment

Thursday, April 12- Day D… We have Gym! Don’t forget your sneakers!

Friday, April 13- Day A… We have Music!

 

Have a great week! Contact me with any questions or concerns! 🙂