Smith’s Super Stars

Good afternoon! What an amazing week with your kiddos! We completed a Grinch writing activity, Reindeer writing activity, Gingerbread House writing activity, AND Elf writing activity. 🙂 We had FUN! 

Below is the schedule for next week… 🙂

Monday, December 17- Day C… We have Art! 

Tuesday, December 18- Day D… We have Gym! Don’t forget your sneakers!

  • Spelling Test for Lesson 12

Wednesday, December 19- Day A… We have Music!

Thursday, December 20- Day B… We have Applied Engineering!

Friday, December 21- Day C… We have Art!

  • Early Dismissal at 1:30 pm
  • Holiday Assembly- 9:10-11:00 am- FEEL FREE TO COME AND ENJOY THE ASSEMBLY! All are welcome! 🙂 

SO looking forward to next week! 🙂 Have a wonderful weekend!

Winter Concert

Good afternoon!

I had a few parents ask me about the winter concert on Wednesday, December 12th. You are more than welcome to attend but only the 2nd graders, band and chorus members are performing. 1st grade participated last year. 🙁

We do have a winter assembly on Friday, December 21st and our kiddos will be performing twice! You are more than welcome to join us. The assembly will start around 9:10 and last until 11 ish. Hope you can make it! 🙂 

Smith’s Super Stars

Good morning! I hope you all had a wonderful weekend! I spent mine with family and friends! 🙂 

We have been having SO much fun with Dash – our elf. He has been doing some really silly things in our classroom! I will have to post some pictures later of the mischief he has been up to! 🙂

Below is the schedule for this week! :)…

Monday, December 10- Day B… We have Applied Engineering

  • Spelling Test Lesson 11

Tuesday, December 11- Day C… We have Art!

Wednesday, December 12- Day D… We have Gym! Don’t forget your sneakers!

Thursday, December 13- Day A… We have music!

Friday, December 14- Day B… We have Applied Engineering!

I hope you have a great week! December is a crazy month but we have been working hard! So thankful for each and every one of your kiddos! 🙂

Smith’s Super Stars

What a wonderful Monday with your kiddos! 🙂 The rest of the week looks like this… 🙂

Tuesday, December 4- Day B… We have Applied Engineering AND Book Exchange!

Wednesday, December 5- Day C… We have Art!

Thursday, December 6- Day D… We have Gym! Don’t forget your sneakers!

Friday, December 7- Day A… We have Music! 

  • Chapter 3 Math Test

Have a great rest of your week! SO thankful for your kiddos!