Specials Schedule for 2021-2022 School Year

We will be working on a Day A, B, C, D schedule this year. Our specials will be as follows for the entire year:


Day A:  Applied Engineering (marking pds 1 & 2)  Library Instruction (marking pds 3 & 4)
Day B:  Art
Day C:  Phys Ed
Day D:  Music


So, for the month of September here will be our specials:
Mon Aug 30:  Day A Applied Engineering
Tues Aug 31:  Day B Art
Wed Sept 1:  Day C Phys Ed / Back to School Night 4:00-6:00 Drop In
Thurs Sept 2:  No School Due to Weather
Fri Sept 3:  NO SCHOOL
Mon Sept 6:  NO SCHOOL
Tues Sept 7:  Day D Music
Wed Sept 8:  Day A Applied Engineering
Thurs Sept 9:  Day B Art
Fri Sept 10:  Day C Phys Ed
Mon Sept 13: Day D Music 
Tues Sept 14:  Day A Applied Engeering
Wed Sept 15: Day B Art
Thurs Sept 16: Day C Phys Ed
Fri Sept 17: Day D Music
Mon Sept 20:  Day A Applied Engineering
Tues Sept 21: Day B Art
Wed Sept 22: Day C Phys Ed
Thurs Sept 23:  Day D Music
Fri Sept 24:  Day A Applied Engeering
Mon Sept 27:  Day B Art
Tues Sept 28:  Day C Phys Ed
Wed Sept 29:  Day D Music
Thurs Sept 30: Day A Applied Engineering
Fri Oct 1: Day B Art


Click HERE to see Hambright’s BLOG for Other Important Information!

Take Care!

~Mrs. Kelley Groff

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.