Elementary Counseling Blog

Hello students and families! We hope that you are healthy and safe at home during this time. We recognize that this school closure is new for everyone, and these recent changes may cause stress and anxiety.

The school counseling department has put together some resources to help you while at home. Please subscribe to our blog sites listed below. 

Elementary Counselors

Nichole Hinkle, Hambright Elementary School, nichole.hinkle@pennmanor.net / Click here to schedule an appointment with Mrs. Hinkle.

Kimberly Juba, Conestoga and Martic Elementary School, kimberly.juba@pennmanor.net / Click here to schedule an appointment with Mrs. Juba.

Shannon Madara, Central Manor Elementary School, shannon.madara@pennmanor.net / Click here to schedule an appointment with Dr. Madara.

Michele Semple, Pequea Elementary School, michele.semple@pennmanor.net / Click here to schedule an appointment with Mrs. Semple.

Samantha Strosser, Eshleman and LeTort Elementary School, samantha.strosser@pennmanor.net / Click here to schedule an appointment with Mrs. Strosser.


School Social Workers

Joy Meley, Elementary schools 717-201-9934 joyce.meley@pennmanor.net

Keila Torres, Secondary schools 717-201-9945 keila.torres@pennmanor.net

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Elementary Counseling Blog