Elementary Counseling Blog

Hello students and families! The school counseling department has put together some resources to help you when needed. Please subscribe to our blog sites listed below.

Also, reach out to your counselor via email if you would like to check-in, need resources, or have any questions. You can also explore other parent resources by visiting: Penn Manor Resources and IU13 Resources.

If you have a mental health emergency, you can call Lancaster County Crisis Intervention at (717) 394-2631 or you can call 911.

Elementary Counselors

Nichole Hinkle, Hambright Elementary School, nichole.hinkle@pennmanor.net / Click here to schedule an appointment with Mrs. Hinkle.

Kimberly Juba, Conestoga and Martic Elementary School, kimberly.juba@pennmanor.net / Click here to schedule an appointment with Mrs. Juba.

Shannon Madara, Central Manor Elementary School, shannon.madara@pennmanor.net / Click here to schedule an appointment with Dr. Madara.

Michele Semple, Pequea Elementary School, michele.semple@pennmanor.net / Click here to schedule an appointment with Mrs. Semple.

Samantha Strosser, Eshleman and LeTort Elementary School, samantha.strosser@pennmanor.net / Click here to schedule an appointment with Mrs. Strosser.


School Social Workers

Joy Meley, Elementary schools 717-201-9934 joyce.meley@pennmanor.net

Keila Torres, Secondary schools 717-201-9945 keila.torres@pennmanor.net

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.