Eshleman Chorus

Rehearsals:

Tuesday, October 2

Monday, October 15

Friday, October 19

Thursday, October 25

Wednesday, October 31

Wednesday, November 7

Tuesday, November 13

Monday, November 19

Wednesday, November 28

Tuesday, December 4

Monday, December 10

Concert: Monday, December 10 at 9:30 a.m.