Congratulations to the following students on being elected as officers for the 2018-19 school year:

President – Diane Imboden

Vice President – Garrison Webster

Treasurer/Secretary – Petros Karpouzis & John Harrold

Historians – Mimi Balde & Janae Beiler

Librarians – Cate Lane & Janet Hershey

Officer Elects – Tommy Hockenberry & Amanda Wolf

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by lforbes. Bookmark the permalink.

About lforbes

Hello Everyone! First and foremost - I am so excited and honored to be a part of Penn Manor School District's music department. I wanted to share a little bit of my background with all of you so here it goes: I've lived in Philadelphia for the past 6 years and graduated from Temple University with a BM in Music Education and piano. I love all sorts of music and believe it's important to recognize all genres. In addition to singing and playing the piano, I have a passion for art history and traveling to see ancient ruins. I'm a true lover of the arts! I'm looking forward to an awesome year of singing and making beautiful music at Penn Manor HS, Manor MS, and Marticville MS. Let's make it a year to remember!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *