Monday, May 2 – Spelling test

Tuesday, May 3 – New Spelling words come home

Friday, May 6- Junior Achievement Day at Eshleman

Monday, May 9 – No school

Tuesday, May 10 – Tie Die Tuesday (for our Groovy Book Fair)!

I will be in school and have a substitute to read with the kids!

Wednesday, May 11 – Spelling test & Wacky Wednesday (Book Fair dress up day)

Thursday, May 12 – Team Jersey Thursday (Book Fair dress up day)

Friday, May 13 – 1:30 Early Dismissal.  Please call the office with all transportation changes.  We will have a substitute today.  This is also “Fringe Friday.”  (Book Fair dress up day)

Monday, May 16 – This is our day to shop at the book fair!  If you are sending money to school please place it in a bag with your child’s name on the front.  We will shop during our library instruction time from 9:40-10:10.

PTO meeting 6:30 PM (book fair open to shop 6-6:30 before the meeting)

Friday, May 20- First grade field trip to Hershey Gardens.  Information will be sent home soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.