Monthly Archives: April 2017

Our Week Ahead…

Monday, April 24 – We have Music & Junior Achievement

Tuesday, April 25 – We have Flex

Wednesday, April 26 – We have Art.  We will be joined by a Millersville University student for a few weeks!

Thursday, April 27 – We have Phys. Ed & Book Exchange

Friday, April 28 – We have music & a spelling test today

A look ahead:

May 4- Eshleman Food Fair

May 9 – Book Fair preview day

May 11- Book Fair shopping day

May 12 – 1:30 early dismissal

May 19 – First grade field trip

Monday, April 10 – We have Music and a spelling test

Tuesday, April 11 – We have Flex.  New spelling words will be sent home.

Wednesday, April 12 – We have Art.

Thursday, April 13 – We have Phys Ed., please wear sneakers.  We also have book exchange.   Calvin will be in to visit with us today.  Report cards will be sent home.

Friday, April 14 – No school

Monday, April 17 – No school

Tuesday, April 18 – We have Music

Wednesday, April 19 – We have Flex.

Thursday, April 20 – We have Art.  We’ll have a spelling test today.

Friday, April 21 – We have Phys. Ed.  New spelling words will be sent home today.

We are hoping to get approval for a field trip on Friday, May 19.  If you would like to be a chaperone for this trip and you don’t already have your clearances approved by PMSD, please see Mrs. Aument in the office for a packet to complete.  Thank you!

Our week ahead…

Monday, 4/3 – Let’s support our 3rd -6th graders by wearing red on Monday because they’re “ready” for the PSSA’s!

We get new spelling words today.  We have Phys. Ed (wear sneakers) and book exchange.  We’ll also have another wonderful Junior Achievement lesson from Bryce’s mom!

Tuesday, 4/4 – We have music

Wednesday, 4/5 – We have Flex.  Send the kids to school in sneakers

Thursday, 4/6 – We have Art

Friday, 4/7 – We have Phys Ed.  Wear sneakers

If you would like to chaperone our field trip in May, please contact Mrs. Aument in the office for your clearance packet.  You will be spending time with a small group of students for the entire day (approximately 9am-3pm).  Specific details to follow.