2019-20 Thespian Troupe #274 Officers

Thank you to all of the candidates who put themselves into the running – and now, the results have been tallied. Student votes account for 50%, Advisors – 25%, and a review of the applications/self-assessment surveys -25%. There were 2 ties in the tallying process – so we will have an officer slate of eight students next year – we’ll see everyone in club tomorrow!

Other than President & VP, the other responsibilities and job titles will be determined by the incoming leadership group together. Positions include: Secretary, Treasurer/Fundraising Chair (2), Historian/Social Media, Events Coordinator, and Points Clerk.

President – Ashley Seiger
VP – Sonja Mowery
Emily Witmertie
Amanda Wolftie
Damian Allman
Madelyn Harnish
Alex Dettertie
Marie Flinchbaughtie
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *