December – Dates to Remember

Below are some dates to be aware of…

Friday, December 2 – Winter Wonderland Event 6-8pm (Sign up to help)
Monday, December 5 – Book Exchange
Tuesday, December 6 – PTO Meeting at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, December 7 – Earth Dome Mobile Ed Assembly
Thursday, December 8 – Computer Science Coding Activity w/Mrs. Keller
Friday, December 9 – Book Exchange
Saturday, December 10Martic Pantry Community Stocking Stuffer Event 12-3pm
Thursday, December 15 – Book Exchange
Friday, December 16 – Guidance Lesson w/Mrs. Juba and Mrs. Eckroat
Wednesday, December 21 – Book Exchange
Friday, December 23 – Early Dismissal (PM-K 9-1:30, AM-K No School), Holiday Sing-Along and Chorus Assembly
Monday, December 26 – Monday, January 2 – No School

Tuesday, January 3 – 1st day back to school for 2023!
Monday, January 16 – No School
Friday, January 20 – No School
Friday, January 27 – Early Dismissal (AM-K 9-1:30, PM-K No School)

As a reminder: All volunteers MUST have their volunteer clearances on file with Penn Manor School District and be on the district’s approved volunteer list

Interested in becoming a volunteer? Click here to find out more!

*Dates are subject to change with inclement weather.

*Click on the links for more information.

Festive Dress and Winter Wonderland

Tomorrow is our WINTER WONDERLAND event at Martic from 6-8pm!  It will be a wonderful Friday evening filled with fun community fellowship.   Please consider joining us at this event. Every student will receive a free toy (while supplies last), there will be amazing raffle baskets, awesome vendors with reasonably priced merchandise for sale, and hot dogs and baked goods for sale (while supplies last).  If you still wish to consider helping out with this event by volunteering your time or offering a baked goods donation, you can sign up here. 

To kick off the holiday season, we are also having a festive dress day on Friday. Teachers and students are invited to join in the fun and show off their holiday or seasonal attire.