Contact Us

Health Services Coordinator
Mrs. Theresa Kreider
Phone – 872-9500 ext. 2227

Penn Manor High School
Phone – 872-9520 x1356
Fax – 872-0934

Anne Butterfield  RN- CSN- School Nurse  Anne.Butterfield@pennmanor.net

Nancy Morrell RN-Health Room Nurse

Manor Middle School
Phone – 872-9510 x3193
Fax – 872-9505

Gretchen Ayres RN, CSN – School Nurse   Gretchen.Ayres@pennmanor.net

Brittney Anderson RN- Substitute School Nurse   Brittney.Anderson@pennmanor.net

Tia Laughman LPN- Health Room Nurse

Marticville Middle School
Phone- 284-4135 x3307
Fax – 284-5954

Gretchen Ayres RN, CSN – School Nurse   Gretchen.Ayres@pennmanor.net

Brittney Anderson RN- Substitute School Nurse   Brittney.Anderson@pennmanor.net

Deb Sensenig LPN – Health Room Nurse

Tanya Echterling RN – Health Room Nurse

Central Manor Elementary
Phone – 872-1401 x3202
Fax – 872-9515

Pam Nichols RN, CSN – School Nurse    Pamela.Nichols@pennmanor.net

Veronika Wenger, LPN – Health Room Nurse

Conestoga Elementary 

Phone – 872-9535 x3502
Fax – 872-9516

Kim Braun RN, CSN – School Nurse   Kimberly.Braun@pennmanor.net

Kathy Haas RN- Health Room Nurse

Eshleman Elementary
Phone – 872-9540 x3602
Fax – 872-9508

Kim Braun RN, CSN- School Nurse   Kimberly.Braun@pennmanor.net

Deb Sensenig LPN – Health Room Nurse

Hambright Elementary
Phone – 872-9503 x3702
Fax – 842-2065

Lisa Heisler RN, CSN – School Nurse  Lisa.Heisler@pennmanor.net

Sharon Lintner, LPN- Health Room Nurse

Letort Elementary
Phone – 872-9530 x3032
Fax – 872-9552

Kim Braun RN, CSN- School Nurse  Kimberly.Braun@pennmanor.net

Emily Noll LPN-Health Room Nurse

Martic Elementary
Phone – 284-4128 x3402
Fax – 285-3165

Lisa Heisler RN, CSN – School Nurse  Lisa.Heisler@pennmanor.net

– Health Room Nurse

Pequea Elementary 
Phone – 464-3831 x3802
Fax – 464-3831

Pam Nichols RN, CSN – School Nurse   Pamela.Nichols@pennmanor.net

– Health Room Nurse

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.