FACULTY

Skip Reddig, Department Coordinator

High School, Manor Middle & Marticville Middle

Director of MS Bands, HS Guitar

Email: skip.reddig@pennmanor.net

Mr. Reddig’s Website: n/a

Jill Almoney

Elementary Instrumental

Email: jill.almoney@pennmanor.net

PM Elementary Instrumental Music Blog

Kailey Brennan

Conestoga & Eshelman Elementary Schools

General Music, Chorus & Strings

Email: kailey.brennan@pennmanor.net

Ms. Brennan’s Website

Ashley Brubaker

Hambright Elementary

General Music, Chorus, Band & Strings

Email: ashley.brubaker@pennmanor.net

Mrs. Brubaker’s Website

Lauren Ciemiewicz

High School, Manor Middle & Marticville Middle Schools

Director of Choirs, MS Strings, HS Piano

Email: lauren.ciemiewicz@pennmanor.net

Mrs. Ciemiewicz’s website

Allan Dutton

Martic & Letort Elementary Schools

General Music, Band & Chorus

Email: allan.dutton@pennmanor.net

Mr. Dutton’s Website

Sue Hamer

Pequea Elementary

General Music, Chorus, Band & String Lessons (multiple buildings)

Email: sue.hamer@pennmanor.net

Mrs. Hamer’s Website

Andrew Johnson

High School

Director of HS Bands, AP Music Theory, General Music Courses

Email: andrew.johnson@pennmanor.net

Mr. Johnson’s Website

Sara Masten

High School, Manor Middle & Marticville Middle Schools

Director of Orchestras, 7th Grade General Music

Email: sara.masten@pennmanor.net

Mrs. Masten’s Website

Sarah Repkoe

Central Manor Elementary

General Music, Chorus and Band

Email: sarah.repkoe@pennmanor.net

Mrs. Repkoe’s Blog