Contact Information for Schools

Central Manor ~ (717) 872-1401

Amy Flores, AST teacher          amy.flores@pennmanor.net

Patty O’Brien, AST teacher      patrice.obrien@pennmanor.net

NancyJo Johnson, Title 1         nancyjo.johnson@pennmanor.net

 

Conestoga ~ (717) 872-9535

Beth Corl, Title 1/AST teacher                      beth.corl@pennmanor.net

Ellen Finger, AST teacher                              ellen.finger@pennmanor.net

 

Hambright ~ (717) 393-3818

Danielle Kreider, AST teacher                       danielle.kreider@pennmanor.net

Kathy Rowley, Title 1 teacher               kathy.rowley@pennmanor.net

 

Martic ~ (717) 284-4128

Chris Harzinski, Title 1/AST teacher          chris.harzinski@pennmanor.net

Lori Longenecker, AST teacher                     lori.longenecker@pennmanor.net

 

Pequea ~ (717) 464-3831

Ellen Finger, AST teacher                               ellen.finger@pennmanor.net

Jennifer Malek, Title 1/AST teacher            jennifer.malek@pennmanor.net

Manor Middle School ~ (717) 872-9510

Amy Niemkiewicz, Title 1/AST teacher     amy.niemkiewicz@pennmanor.net

 

* Eshleman ~ (717) 872-9540

Tara Wilson, AST teacher                 tara.wilson@pennmanor.net

Theresa Nimo, AST teacher              theresa.nimo@pennmanor.net

 

* LeTort ~ (717) 872-9530

Julie Yoder, AST teacher                   julie.yoder@pennmanor.net

 

* denotes Non-Title 1 schools